Welcome to Lutheran Church of the Covenant Gather.....Grow.....Give.....Go
              Welcome to Lutheran Church of the CovenantGather.....Grow.....Give.....Go

  OCTOBER AND NOVEMBER WORSHIP SERVERS

 Readers:

 

Sunday, Oct 2 – 9:30 a.m. – Jennifer Rice

Sunday, Oct 9  - 9:30 a.m. – Brian Richard

Wednesday, Oct 12 –  Service of Comfort and Healing - 7:00 p.m. – Jennifer Rice

Sunday, Oct 16 – 9:30 a.m. – Stacey Rosenquist

Sunday, Oct 23 – 9:30 a.m. – Diane DeGroodt

Sunday, Oct 30 – 9:30 a.m. – Stacey Rosenquist

  

Sunday, Nov 6 – 9:30 a.m. –  Jennifer Rice

Sunday, Nov 13 – 9:30 a.m. – Brian Richard

Sunday, Nov 20 – Christ the King – 9:30 a.m. - 2 readers needed  1. Stacey Rosenquist 2. Jo Ann Rudy

Sunday, Nov 27 – 9:30 a.m. – Jennifer Rice

 

Assisting Ministers:

Sunday, Oct 2 – 9:30 a.m. – Tom Pennington

Sunday, Oct 9  - 9:30 a.m.– Stacey Rosenquist

Wednesday, Oct 12 – Service of Comfort and Healing - 7:00 p.m. –Brian Richard

Sunday, Oct 16 – 9:30 a.m. – Brian Richard

Sunday, Oct 23 – 9:30 a.m. – Denise Wilder

Sunday, Oct 30 – 9:30 a.m.-  Denise Wilder

 

Sunday, Nov 6 – 9:30 a.m.– Tom Pennington

Sunday, Nov 13 – 9:30 a.m.– Stacey Rosenquist

Sunday, Nov 20 – Christ the King – 9:30 a.m. – Brian Richard

Sunday, Nov 27 – 9:30 a.m. – Denise Wilder

 

Ushers:

2 October:  Jean and David Zamora

9 October:  Jo Ann and Roger Rudy

12 October (PM service):

16 October:  Stacey Rosenquist 

23 October:  Jennifer Rice

30 October:  Jon and Tricia Schilder

 

6 November:  Jean and David Zamora

13 November:  Stacey Rosenquist

20 November:  Jennifer Rice

27 November:  Jon and Tricia Schilder

 

4 December:  Jean and David Zamora

11 December:  Jo Ann and Roger Rudy 

18 December:  Jennifer Rice

24 December (PM service):  Jon and Tricia Schilder

25 December:  Jon and Tricia Schilder

 

 

 

Office Hours

Monday - Friday

9:00 am - 2:00 pm

Photos

Recommend this page on:

Print | Sitemap
© Lutheran Church of the Covenant